Board of Directors

 

Officers

President               Chris Rohrs  

President Elect      John Saunders 518-604-4117 saunders@edgewateradvisorsltd.com

Secretary               Deborah Hoffman 518-835-6066 deb@hofnar.net

Treasurer              Paul Corr  518-835-6044  pcorr@skidmore.edu

 

Vice-Presidents

-Lake Management   Mary Jablonski  518-825-6033    jjablonski@nycap.rr.com
-Lake Organization    Allen Farber     518-835-3407    farberas@oneonta.edu
-Lake Activities         Lois Miller        518-835-6703     lmiller2004@hotmail.com    

Board of Directors

Terms are for 3 years under the By Laws.

 

Terms Ending 2019

Ed Fake                      518-835-2447             uyinteriors@gmail.com

Mary Jablonski             518-835-6033              jjablonski@nycap.rr.com

Richard Maider             518-835-8598             rmaider1@nycap.rr.com

Eric Manning.              518-835-ccccc             eric.manning83@gmail.com

Lois Miller                    518-835-6703             lmiller2004@hotmail.com

Mike Durkee                518-835-6813             durkeeml@hotmail.com

Anthony Sturchio         518-835- 6896             ssturchio@nycap.rr.com   

Terms Ending 2020

Merryn Byrnes             518-835-8026             merryn@juno.com

Jim Hays                    518-835-8303                 jimhays@ldeo.columbia.edu

Henry Eifert                 315-429-8810             dlehhelake900@gmail.com

Bill Fielding                 518-835-6069              info@canadalakemarine.com

Rick Fink                    518-835-6070              rlfink@cox.net

Shawna Thompson        518-835-2019             swanalaka@aol.com

Paul Corr                518-835-6044                    pcorr@skidmore.edu

Terms Ending 2021

Allen Farber             518-835-3407             farberas@oneonta.edu

Dave Graves              518-835-2369           graves.geneva@gmail.com

Deborah Hoffman       518-835-6066              deb@hofnar.net

Tom Lyons                518-

Mark Moritz                518-835-3003              echo@carogalake.com

Chris Rohrs                518-835-8730            crohrs@ymail.com

John Saunders           518-604-4117     saunders@edgewateradvisorsltd.com

 

If you would like to get involved, contact any of the directors above or write:    CLCA , PO Box 483, Caroga Lake, New York 12032

 

CLCA News & Events 8/1/2018

CLMF Barge Concert

Caroga Lake Music Festival Barge Concert at the Canada Lake Store and Marina, Sunday, August 5, 6 PM.

Read More Read ALL

Local News 9/20/2018

City Mission pitches social enterprise

Director of human services agency speaks at business event about need for partnerships...

Read More