Board of Directors

 

Officers

President               Dave Graves  518-835-2369 graves.geneva@gmail.com       

President Elect       Chris Rohrs 518-835-8730  crohrs@ymail.com

Secretary               Deborah Hoffman 518-835-6066 deb@hofnar.net

Treasurer              Paul Corr  518-835-6044  pcorr@skidmore.edu

 

Vice-Presidents

-Lake Management   Mary Jablonski  518-825-6033    jjablonski@nycap.rr.com
-Lake Organization    Dick Arthur   518-399-4473    rarthur@nycap.rr.com
-Lake Activities         Chris Rohrs 518-835-8730  crohrs@ymail.com

Board of Directors

Terms are for 3 years under the By Laws.

 

Terms Ending 2016

John Broderick            518-835-6150              woodman628@optonline.net

Ed Fake                      518-835-2447             lfake@twcny.rr.com

Mary Jablonski             518-835-6033              jjablonski@nycap.rr.com

Richard Maider             518-835-8598             rmaider1@nycap.rr.com

Lois Miller                    518-835-6703             lmiller2004@hotmail.com

Douglas Smith             518-835-6692             cozynook@nycap.rr.com

Anthony Sturchio         518-835- 6896             ssturchio@nycap.rr.com    

 

Terms Ending 2017

Merryn Byrnes             518-835-8026             merryn@juno.com

Jim Hays                    518-835-8303                 jimhays@ldeo.columbia.edu

Henry Eifert                 315-429-8810             dlehhe@dishmail.net

Bill Fielding                 518-835-6069              info@canadalakemarine.com

Rick Fink                    518-835-6070              rlfink@cox.net

Shawna Thompson        518-835-2019             thompso101@aol.com

Paul Corr                518-835-6044                    pcorr@skidmore.edu


Terms Ending 2018

Dick Arthur                 518-399-4473             rarthur@nycap.rr.com

Allen Farber             518-835-3407             farberas@oneonta.edu

Dave Graves              518-835-2369           graves.geneva@gmail.com

Deborah Hoffman       518-835-6066              deb@hofnar.net

Mark Moritz                518-835-3003              echo@carogalake.com

Chris Rohrs                518-835-8730            crohrs@ymail.com

John Saunders           518-604-4117     saunders@edgewateradvisorsltd.com

 

If you would like to get involved, contact any of the directors above or write:    CLCA , PO Box 483, Caroga Lake, New York 12032

 

CLCA News & Events 7/4/2017

July 4th Water Level Update

As of 7AM July 4, lake level at Green Lake Bridge was 13 inches above summer normal, and down 9 inches over past 24 hours. 
The DEC opened the dam to 22 inches on the morning of July 3, after opening it to 10 inches on July 2. At present rate, normal lake level is expected by late Thursday July 6.
Bill Fielding, on behalf of the CLCA, urged DEC on July 1 to open the dam 22 to 25 inches. A further urgent request was made at 7AM on July2 and DEC opened the dam to 10 inches that afternoon.
At 6PM on July 2 CLCA again asked DEC to open to 20 inches, and then at 7AM on July 3 upped the recommended opening to 22 inches. DEC finally opened the dam to that level at approximately 9AM July 3.
Further updates will be sent if warranted.
Read More Read ALL

Local News 12/17/2017

Duanesburg town hall lawsuit settled

Town Board holds 2nd vote on possible church purchase...

Read More